- This change has passed.
Oregon: Changes to the state’s predictive work scheduling law goes into effect
July 1, 2020
Beginning July 1, 2020, employers covered by Oregon’s predictive work scheduling law will need to provide work schedules to employees 14 days in advance instead of the previously required 7 days. See Oregon Statute 653.436